Skip to main content

Weaver Mountains Regional Facility Property Committee

The purpose of this Committee is to advise and support the Peeples Valley Fire Department Corporation and Auxiliary with the next steps involved in pursuing the current land transfer proposal and its future development. This committee will provide regular updates and action recommendations at all scheduled Auxiliary meetings.

Committee Members: Karen Stafford, Chief Bomar, Bob Brandon, Mark Peterson, Brian Lathrop, Neil Rifenbark, Ed Buscis, and Lindon Gareis

Next Meeting Date: TBA, Historic Peeples Valley School - 18205 S. Highway 89